Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott VanLeer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott VanLeer

4.5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G E

G E

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an unusual claim that Scott and office took care of through their claims office and lo and behold it was paid...so very satisfied with Scott and entire State Farm team...kudos"
Profile photo of Bruce Heckman

Bruce Heckman

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a policy holder with State Farm insurance for many years and I've never been able to find a better rate for vehicle, home, life ect: with any other insurance company! Stop by and talk to Scott VanLeer and you'll be surprised by the money you could save by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of John Kaylor

John Kaylor

December 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"People who are interested in your and your family!!!"
Profile photo of Bees Bookshelves

Bees Bookshelves

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had an issue of a lockout with my Jeep & everyone in this office & their claims department were so friendly & helpful, it was amazing how quickly it was processed & I was reimbursed."
Profile photo of Barbara Williams

Barbara Williams

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works there is very friendly and sooo nice. Scott sure has a great team working there."
Profile photo of Bruce Victor Winkworth

Bruce Victor Winkworth

July 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"Scott Vanleers State Farm Insurance is a evil man, he will rip you off on your car and house Insurance. Cant be trusted. You been warned!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Byerly

Bonnie Byerly

April 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"We have had insurance there for over 30 years. Nice employees. Willing to help you out any way they can."
Profile photo of Squeaky McSqueakerson

Squeaky McSqueakerson

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are so pleasant and helpful. I'm so glad I have them now for my insurance. They also give me a great rate."
Profile photo of John McCormick

John McCormick

October 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Not recently but I used Scott for a couple of decades in the past and experienced professional service - what more can you say about an insurance agency?"